And Now Back to Our Regularly Scheduled Program….

Remember me? Yes…Yes..It’s been a while. Life has a pesky way of getting in the way of the fun stuff, doesn’t it?! The truth is I’ve been crazy busy. While I’d love to sit back all day and gorge on tv, no one is offering to pay me for that yet. Until then, I keep my day job.

As my fantastic fellow tv addict has already informed you, we’re back…to stay this time! I’ll be dropping in later this week to catch you up on the shows I’ve been loving since my last post (RIP Betrayal).

Also this Friday marks the launch of a fun new feature at TV Tarts…Flashback Friday. This is a weekly feature we’ll devote to shows that we’ve loved and lost. The first post will be this Friday and will be courtesy of me!

Here’s a hint…

image

Until Friday,

Lynn

One thought on “And Now Back to Our Regularly Scheduled Program….

Leave a Reply

